slider border slider border

Our Staff

Meet our Staff!

If you are looking to contact any of our staff members by phone, they can be reached at by calling the police department phone number (207)-764-4476. If a staff member is unavailable, you will be forwarded to their voicemail, and the officer will return your call as soon as possible. 


Chief of Police:
Chris Hayes
chayes@presqueisleme.us

Deputy Chief:
Brady Smith
bsmith@presqueisleme.us

Sergeants:
Sergeant Kyle White
kwhite@presqueisleme.us

Sergeant Stephen St. Peter
sstpeter@presqueisleme.us

Sergeant Eric Depner
edepner@presqueisleme.us

Sergeant Dale Keegan
dkeegan@presqueisleme.us

Corporal:
Samuel Fuller
sfuller@presqueisleme.us

Detective Division:
Detective Tyler Seeley
tseeley@presqueisleme.us

Detective Rachel Fisher
rfisher@presqueisleme.us

Patrol Officers:
Nichole Dudley
ndudley@presqueisleme.us

Daniel Varnum
dvarnum@presqueisleme.us

Robert Rackham
rrackham@presqueisleme.us

Sean Farrell
sfarrell@presqueisleme.us

Trevor MacDougal
tmacdougal@presqueisleme.us

Gavin Vining
gvining@presqueisleme.us

Marie St. Peter
mstpeter@presqueisleme.us

Brian McCully
bmccully@presqueisleme.us

Hunter Flynn
hflynn@presqueisleme.us

Patrol Vacancy 1

Patrol Vacancy 2


Communications: 

Nicole Dyer
ndyer@presqueisleme.us

Amos Ward
award@presqueisleme.us

Harvey Higgins
hhiggins@presqueisleme.us

Emma Willett
ewillett@presqueisleme.us

Animal Control Officer:
Amos Ward
award@presqueisleme.us

Administrator:
Pamala Sutherland
psutherland@presqueisleme.us

Court Records Administrators:
Jocelyn Marquis
jmarquis@presqueisleme.us

Doug Pelkey- Volunteer

Custodian:
Claude Sutherland