Department Heads | City of Presque Isle | Presque Isle, Maine

See below for contact information for the City of Presque Isle’s department heads:

  • City Manager - Martin Puckett
    mpuckett@presqueisleme.us
    760-2785
    Airport - Scott Wardwell, Director
    swardwell@presqueisleme.us
    764-2550
    Planning & Development - Ken Arndt, Director
    karndt@presqueisleme.us
    760-2727
    Public Services - Dana H. Fowler P.E., Director
    dfowler@presqueisleme.us
    760-2707
  • Finance - Priscilla Webb, Director
    pwebb@presqueisleme.us
    760-2717
    Fire Department - Darrell White, Fire Chief
    dwhite@presqueisleme.us
    764-2538
    Assessor - Lewis Cousins
    lcousins@presqueisleme.us
    760-2714
    Industrial Council - Tom Powers, Director
    tomp@pqiic.com
    764-2542
  • Library - Sonja Plummer-Morgan, Librarian
    sonjapmorgan@presqueisleislelibrary.org
    764-2571
    Police Department - Matthew Irwin Chief
    mirwin@presqueisleme.us
    764-2535
    Recreation & Parks - Chris Beaulieu, Director
    cbeaulieu@presqueisleme.us
    764-0491
    Human Resource Director - Kellie Chapman
    kchapman@presqueisleme.us
    760-2718