• City Hall / General Assistance / Administration

    12 Second Street
    Presque Isle, ME 04769

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone : (207) 760-2700

    Hours
    Mon: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM GENERAL ASSISTANCE HOURS ALSO
    Tue: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
    Wed: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
    Thu: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
    Fri: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM GENERAL ASSISTANCE HOURS ALSO
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

  • Airport / Industrial Council

    650 Airport Drive, Suite 11
    Presque Isle, ME 04769

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: 207-764-2550
    Fax: 207-764-2551

    Hours
    Mon: Office Hours: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Tue: Office Hours: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Wed: Office Hours: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Thu: Office Hours: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Fri: Office Hours: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Sat: Office Closed
    Sun: Office Closed

  • Fire Department

    43 North Street
    Presque Isle, ME 04769

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Emergency: 911

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Tue: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Wed: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Thu: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Sat: Office Closed Emergency 24/7
    Sun: Office Closed Emergency 24/7

  • Library

    39 Second Street
    Presque Isle, ME 04769

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Hours
    Mon: 9 AM - 7 PM
    Tue: 9 AM - 7 PM
    Wed: 9 AM - 7 PM
    Thu: 9 AM - 7 PM
    Fri: 9 AM - 5:30 PM
    Sat: 9 AM - 2 PM
    Sun: Closed

  • Police

    43 North Street, Suite 2
    Presque Isle, ME 04769

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Emergency: 911

    Hours
    Mon: 24/7
    Tue: 24/7
    Wed: 24/7
    Thu: 24/7
    Fri: 24/7
    Sat: 24/7
    Sun: 24/7

  • Division of Public Works

    Presque Isle, ME

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: 207-764-2560

    Hours
    Mon: 7 AM - 3:30 PM
    Tue: 7 AM - 3:30 PM
    Wed: 7 AM - 3:30 PM
    Thu: 7 AM - 3:30 PM
    Fri: 7 AM - 3:30 PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

  • Rec Center

    270 Main Street
    Presque Isle, ME 04769

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: (207) 764-2545

    Hours
    Mon: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Tue: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Wed: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Thu: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Fri: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

  • Forum

    84 Mechanic Street
    Presque Isle, ME 04769

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: (207) 764-0491

    Hours
    Mon: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Tue: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Wed: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Thu: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Fri: 8 AM - 5 PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

  • Recycling Center / Transfer Station

    655 Missile Street
    Presque Isle, ME 04769

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: (207) 764-9393

    Hours
    Mon: 7:30 AM - 4 PM
    Tue: 7:30 AM - 4 PM
    Wed: 7:30 AM - 4 PM
    Thu: 7:30 AM - 4 PM
    Fri: 7:30 AM - 4 PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

  • Landfill

    202 Lathrop Road
    Presque Isle, ME 04769

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: (207) 764-2541

    Hours
    Mon: 7:30 AM - 3:30PM
    Tue: 7:30 AM - 3:30PM
    Wed: 7:30 AM - 3:30PM
    Thu: 7:30 AM - 3:30PM
    Fri: 7:30 AM - 3:30PM
    Sat: 7:30 AM - 11:30AM
    Sun: Closed

Contact Us | City of Presque Isle | Presque Isle, Maine

  • City Manager's Office:

    Martin Puckett - City Manager
    mpuckett@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2785
    Chelsea Lynds-Beaulieu - Exec. Assist.
    chelseabeaulieu@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2785
    Kellie Chapman - HR Director
    kchapman@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2718
    Kim Smith - Grant Writer
    ksmith@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2722
    Kimberly Finnemore - Wellfare General Assistance Administrator- Mon. - Fri. 8am - 12pm
    kfinnemore@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2715
  • City Clerk's Office:

    Tom King - City Clerk
    tking@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2720
    Fax
    (207) 764-2521
  • Airport:

    Scott Wardwell - Director
    swardwell@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2550
    Brenda Campbell - Admin. Assistant
    brenda.campbell@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2550
    Fax
    (207) 764-2551
    General Aviation
    (207) 754-2555
    Crash/Rescue Building
    (207) 764-2553
    Fax
    (207) 764-4871
    Click to view the Airport's website.
  • Finance Department:

    Pat Webb - Director
    pwebb@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2717
    Sharon DeMerchant - Deputy Director/AP
    sdemerchant@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2719
    Deb Ouellette - Tax Coll/Clerk
    douellette@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2741
    Lyndsey Maynard - Deputy Tax Coll/Tax Clerk
    (207) 760-2745
    Samantha McDonald - Deputy Tax Collector
    smcdonald@presqueisleme.us
    Kim Finnemore - Deputy Tax Coll/Clerk
    kfinnemore@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2744
    Fax
    (207) 764-2521
  • Recreation & Parks/Forum:

    Chris Beaulieu - Director
    cbeaulieu@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-0491
    Tyler Clark - Deputy Director
    tclark@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2545
    Brad Boyles - Programs
    bboyles@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2545
    Sloan Dionne - Aquatics
    sdionne@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-0491
    Patty Jandreau - Rec/Park Asst.
    pjandreau@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2545
    Rec/Park Fax
    (207) 764-2545
    Sandy Bonville - Forum Asst.
    sbonville@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-0491
    Forum Fax
    (207) 764-2525
  • Human Resources:

    Kellie Chapman - HR Director
    kchapman@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2718
  • Other Numbers:

    Emergency (toll free)
    911
    Maine Directory Assistance (toll free)
    411
    Maine Assistance/Help (toll free)
    211
    Presque Isle Post Office
    (207) 768-3930
    Presque Isle Court House
    (207) 764-2055
    Presque Isle Water/Sewer
    (207) 762-5061
    PI Chamber of Commerce
    (207) 764-6561
    Emera Maine
    (207) 760-2300
    ME Department of Transportation
    (207) 764-2060
    Webmaster
    presqueisle.webmaster@gmail.com
  • Fire Department:

    EMERGENCY
    911
    Darrell White - Fire Chief
    dwhite@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2538
    Penny Anderson - Admin. Asst.
    panderson@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2703
    George Howe - Code Enfor/Hlth
    ghowe@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2770
    Dispatch
    (207) 769-0881
    Fax
    (207) 764-2537
    Click to view the Fire Department's website.
  • Industrial Council:

    Tom Powers - Exec. Director
    tomp@pqiic.com
    (207) 764-2542
    Ruth Kern-Doherty - Admin. Asst.
    ruthkd@pqiic.com
    (207) 764-2542
    Fax
    (207) 764-2544
  • Library:

    Sonja Eyler - Director
    smorgan@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2571
    Erin Barlow - Reference Librarian
    ebarlow@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2571
    Melissa St. Pierre - Youth Librarian
    mstpierre@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2572
    Richard Asam - Asst. Children's Library
    richardasam@presqueislelibrary.org
    (207) 764-2571
    Kelly Cray - Computer Coordinator
    kcray@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2571
    Norma McEntee - Info. Specialist
    nmcentee@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2571
    Linda Randolph - Library Assistant
    lindarandolph@presqueiselibrary.org
    (207) 764-2571
    Timothy Shiedler - Cataloger
    bsmith@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2571
    Fax
    (207) 768-5756
    Click to view the Library website.
  • Planning and Development:

    Ken Arndt - Director
    karndt@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2727
    Fax
    (207) 764-2501
  • Police Department:

    EMERGENCY
    911
    Matt Irwin - Police Chief
    mirwin@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2535
    Vicki Kinney - Admin. Asst.
    vkinney@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2535
    Jocelyn Marquis - Court Rec/Clerk
    jmarquis@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2536
    Dispatch
    (207) 764-4476
    Dispatch
    (207) 764-2534
    Fax
    (207) 764-6139
    Click to view the Police Department's website.
  • Public Services: Solid Waste/Public Works/Buildings & Facilities

    Dana Fowler - Director & City Engineer
    dfowler@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2707
  • Solid Waste:

    Lisa Foster - Admin. Asst.
    lfoster@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2712
    Landfill
    (207) 764-2541
    Recycling/Transfer Station
    (207) 764-9393
    Fax
    (207) 764-2501
  • Assessing

    Lewis Cousins, Assessor
    lcousins@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2714
    Marria Bagley, Assistant Assessor
    mbagley@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 760-2713
    Fax
    (207) 764-2521
  • Public Works:

    Chris Perkins- Deputy Director
    cperkins@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2560
    Laurie Michaud - Admin. Asst.
    lmichaud@presqueisleme.us
    (207) 764-2560
    Fax
    (207) 764-2561